PROPOSED COMMITTEE STRUCTURE

Size of Committee	
(or other body)	
12	
8	
12	
11	
18	
14	
14	
7	
19	
12	
12	
12	
12	

Notes:

- 1. The Licensing Committee has the responsibility for appointing from its membership two Licensing Sub-Committee's (A and B) comprising of seven members each.
- 2. The Licensing Act 2003 Committee has the responsibility for appointing from its membership Statutory Licensing Sub-Committee's
- 3. The Development Control Committee has the responsibility for appointing from its membership the Rights of Way Sub-Committee comprising of five Members.